Getting ready…

I leave for Vegas in a few days.  I’m busy running around trying to get ready.  It’s been years since I’ve flown.  It’s been ages since I took a “girls trip.”  One thing I’m excited about is the food.  I’m a huge fan of the show Man v. Food and Rachel Ray’s Tasty Travels.  A restaurant that they both talked about on their shows (on Vegas) is Hash House a Go Go .  I am so beyond excited to check this place out.

Silly how I can be so excited about this huh?  Well, I love eating out at really good places that has really good food.  You can guarantee that I will be taking pictures and posting them when I return!

I have only worked out once this week.  Food has been ok, but I have indulged a bit this weekend.  I’m guessing I’ll either maintain or gain a pound when I weigh myself tomorrow.

We’ll have to wait and see…

~ by Kris on October 11, 2009.

Leave a comment