Giveaway

This summer when I got hooked into the world of food blogs, I ran across a blog called, The Healthy Everythingtarian.  I really liked what Holly had to say, and I enjoyed reading what she ate. It probably helped that she was living in the Twin Cities (she has since moved) so I liked reading about places she was going to that I knew I could check out too.  (I’m a sucka for trying new places to eat, even though my ability to get out of the house is tricky)

Anyways, Miss Holly has a giveaway on her blog for a sample of Tera’s Whey protein powder.  What peaks my interest in this product is the fact that they use organic, hormone free cow, sheep, and goat whey powder,  stevia, and high antioxidant superfruits.  I hope to score some myself, but I am just spreading the word about this good stuff.

~ by Kris on November 10, 2009.

One Response to “Giveaway”

  1. thanks for the shoutout dear and sweet words about the blog! i really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

 
